Our Vintners

Five Star Sensation, Cleveland’s most celebrated benefit, once again brings together exceptional vintners from around the globe.

*As of June 11, 2019

Winery Location Website
Aquitaine Imports Bordeaux, France www.aquitainewine.com
Arano Imports Austin, Texas
Bonny Doon Vineyard Santa Cruz, CA www.bonnydoonvineyard.com
Burgess Cellars  St. Helena, CA burgesscellars.com
Cantele Puglia, Italy www.cantele.it
Damilano Winery Barolo, Italy
Debonne Vineyards Madison, OH www.debonne.com
Diamond Wine Imports Chicago, IL www.diamondwineimporters.com/
Domaine de la Solitude Chateauneuf-du-Pape, France www.domaine-solitude.com
Domaine Drouhin Oregon & RoseRock Winery Dundee, Oregon www.domainedrouhin.com
Dunn Vineyards and Retro Cellars Angwin, CA www.dunnvineyards.com/
Fairway & Vines Winery California
Grand Cru Wine Company Cleveland, OH  
Grgich Hills  Yountville, CA www.grgich.com/
Il Molino di Grace  Panzano, Italy www.ilmolinodigrace.it
Meyer Family Cellars Yorkville, CA www.meyerfamilycellars.com
Mira Winery Yountville, CA miranapa.com
Morgan Winery Salinas, CA www.morganwinery.com
Neirano Winery Piemonte, Italy www.neirano.com/
Nomine-Renard Champagne Villevenard, France www.champagne-nomine-renard.com
Owen Roe Newberg, Oregon www.owenroe.com
Premium Port - Pastry Tent Oporto, Portugal
Saget La Perrière Pouilly-sur-Loire France https://www.sagetlaperriere.fr/
Shannon Ridge Family of Wines Nice, CA https://www.shannonridge.com/
Shiverick Imports Los Angeles, CA www.shiverick.com
Silver Oak Cellars Oakville, CA www.silveroak.com
Valdo Valdobbiadene, Italy www.valdo.com/en/
Vintage Wine Distributor, Inc. Solon, OH www.vintwine.com/
Willamette Valley Vineyards  Turner, OR www.wvv.com
Back to Top