Development Services

Charlene Harner
Director
216-844-0435

Anna Sheehan
Manager, Prospect Management & Research
216-844-0453
Anna.Sheehan@UHhospitals.org

Erin Clarkson
Specialist, Development Services
216-844-0458

Mark Croce
Data and Reporting Analyst, Development Services
216-844-0437

Robin Cubberley
Senior Specialist, Development Services
216-844-5914

Christopher Dawson
Prospect Development Analyst - Research, Prospect Management
216-844-0454

Danielle Devore
Senior Specialist, Prospect Development
216-983-2329
Danielle.Devore@UHhospitals.org

Hannah Finley
Specialist, Development Services
216-844-0434
Hannah,Finley@UHhospitals.org

Julie Hayes
Specialist, Development Services
216-844-0422
Julie.Hayes@UHhospitals.org

Carol Jones
Senior Prospect Researcher, Prospect Management
216-983-5637

Anne White
Senior Prospect Researcher, Prospect Management
216-983-5243

Gordon Young
Senior Report Developer
216-767-8618
Gordon.Young@UHhospitals.org

Trish Webster
Specialist, Prospect Management
216-286-8004
Patricia.Webster@UHhospitals.org