Our Vintners

Five Star Sensation, Cleveland’s most celebrated benefit, once again brings together exceptional vintners from around the globe.

*As of May 30, 2017

Winery Location Website
A to Z Wineworks Newberg, OR www.atozwineworks.com
Aiken Wines Napa, CA www.aikenwines.com
Aquitaine Wine Company Bordeaux, France www.aquitainewine.com
Burgess Cellars St. Helena, CA www.BurgessCellars.com
Champagne Besserat Champagne, France www.besseratdebellefon.com
Chateau de Campuget Manduel, France www.campuget.com
COHO Napa, CA www.cohowines.com
Conundrum Rutherford, CA www.conundrumwines.com
Debonne Winery Madison, OH www.debonne.com
Domaine Drouhin Oregon Dundee, OR www.domainedrouhin.com
Dow's Port Vila Nova de Gaia, Portugal www.dows-port.com/
Ehlers St. Helena, CA www.ehlersestate.com
Farm Collective Napa Valley Napa, CA www.farmcollectivewine.com
Farnese Group Ortona, Italy www.farnesevini.it
Ferrari-Carano Healdsburg, CA www.ferrari-carano.com/
Frog's Leap Rutherford, CA www.frogsleap.com
Graham's Port Vila Nova de Gaia, Portugal www.grahams-port.com
Il Borro Tuscany, Italy www.ilborro.it
Il Molino di Grace Panzano, Italy www.ilmolinodigrace.com
Langdon Shiverick Imports Los Angeles, CA www.shiverick.com
MacRostie Winery Healdsburg, CA macrostiewinery.com
Meander Wines Napa, CA www.meanderwines.com
Mira Napa, CA www.miranapa.com
Montaribaldi Barbaresco, Italy www.montaribaldi.com
Nomine Renard Champagne, France www.champagne-nomine-renard.com
Pahlmeyer Napa, CA www.pahlmeyer.com
Quivira Healdsburg, CA www.quivirawine.com
Roserock Winery Eola-Amity Hills, OR roserockoregon.com
Rudi Wiest Selections Carlsbad, CA www.rudiwiest.com
Schug Carneros Estate Winery Sonoma, CA www.schugwinery.com
Seghesio Winery Healdsburg, CA www.seghesio.com
Silver Oak Oakville, CA www.silveroak.com
St. Supery Winery Rutherford, CA www.stsupery.com
Terredora Di Paolo Serra, Italy www.terredora.com
Thomas Fogarty Woodside, CA www.fogartywinery.com
Twomey Cellars Calistoga, CA www.twomey.com
Valley Vineyards Morrow, OH www.valleyvineyards.com
Wagner Family Rutherford, CA www.wagnerfamilyofwine.com
Willamette Valley Vineyards Turner, OR www.wvv.com
Zuccardi Mendoza, Argentina www.familiazuccardi.com